Venue Help

New to NOVA?

Please review the Vendor Help page for setup instructions and expectations.

[] PLANNING your EVENT

[] INVENTORY – RENTALS

HOW to RUN NOVA 535

[]  SILENCING False FIRE ALARM

[]  How to Run the LIGHTING BOARD

[]  How to CLOSE DOWN NOVA 535

[]  ELECTRICAL Panels

[]  BAR MENU

VENDORS

[]  PARKING and DIRECTIONS

[]  VENUE MAP – TECH RIDER

[]  PREFERRED VENDORS

[]  How to INVOICE NOVA

[]  VIRTUAL TOUR of NOVA 535

[]  360 VIDEO TOUR of NOVA 535

SALES and BILLING

[]  NOVA 535 Linen Rental Options

[]  MAKE a PAYMENT to NOVA

[]  BOOK your EVENT at NOVA

MAINTENANCE

[]  NOVA MAINTENANCE and REPAIRS

[]  Light Bulb Replacements

TEAM NOVA 535

Michael S. Novilla, owner,  Michael@nova535.com 727-642-1526

Ruby Dolce, general manager, Manager@nova535.com  434-409-1668

Melissa Nguyen, customer care, Calendar@nova535.com  727-488-9449

April Sherwin, sales manager, Sales@nova535.com  727-642-0715

James Greenwalt, operations / linens / lost-n-found, Operations@nova535.com  727-735-2874

April Johnson, bar manager, Bar@nova535.com 646-427-3947

Chris Novilla, systems tech,  Chris@nova535.com 727-244-4832

Chris Jenkins, webmaster / tech support, Support@mynovaevent.com

accounting and billing, Accounting@nova535.com