Venue Help

New to NOVA?

Please review the Vendor Help page for setup instructions and expectations.

[] PLANNING your EVENT

HOW to RUN NOVA 535

[]  SILENCING False FIRE ALARM

[]  How to Turn on, Run and Shut Down the LIGHTING BOARD

[]  How to CLOSE DOWN and LOCK UP NOVA 535

[]  NOVA 535  DRINK MENU

VENDORS

[]  PARKING and DIRECTIONS

[]  How to INVOICE NOVA

[]  VIRTUAL TOUR of NOVA 535

[]  360 VIDEO TOUR of NOVA 535

SALES and BILLING

[]  NOVA 535 Linen Rental Options

[]  MAKE a PAYMENT to NOVA 535

[]  HOW to BOOK an EVENT at NOVA 535

MAINTENANCE

[]  NOVA MAINTENANCE and REPAIR HELP

[]  NOVA Light Bulb Replacements

TEAM NOVA 535

Michael S. Novilla, owner,  Michael@nova535.com 727-642-1526

Ruby Dolce, day of coordinator, Ruby@RubiesandPearlsLLC.com  434-409-1668

Melissa Nguyen, client management / day of coordinator, Calendar@nova535.com  727-488-9449

Nick Mazeika, sales, Sales@nova535.com  727-254-8165

Krystle Pinzker, accounting and billing, Accounting@nova535.com

Chris Jenkins, webmaster / tech support, Support@MyNovaEvent.com

James Greenwalt, operations / linens / lost-n-found, JamesGreenwalt@gmail.com  727-735-2874